Vail | Apr 23, 2014 home | my account | about | blog | contact
Art Classes
ATV Tours & Rentals
Back Country Hut Trips
Balloon Rides
Beer, Wine and Spirits
Biking
Bowling
Camping/Cabin Rental
Canoeing
Casinos
Cave Tours
Dog sledding/Dog carting
Fishing
Food Tastings
Golf
Gondola Rides
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hot Springs
Hunting
Ice Climbing
Jeep & Hummer Tours
Jewelry Making/Beading
Kayaking
Outlet Stores
Paintball
Paragliding
Rafting
Rappelling
Religious Services
Rock Climbing
Ski & Snowboard Rentals
Skiing
Sleigh Rides
Snowboarding
Snowcat Tours
Snowmobiling
Snowshoeing
Sports League
Stand Up Paddleboard
Telemark Skiing
Tennis
Theater
Train Rides
Zipline Tours
Arcade/Game Rooms
Arts & Crafts
Astronomy
Baby Rental Equipment
Babysitting & Child Care
Botanical Gardens
Bowling
Climbing Wall
Family Fun Hot Spots
Farmers' Markets
Ice Skating & Hockey
Kids Snowmobiling
Kids' Camps
Kids' Golf Instruction
Laser Tag
Miniature Golf
Movies
Museums
Nature Tours
Paint-Your-Own-Pottery
Parks and Playgrounds
Pony Rides
Skateboarding
Sledding & Tubing
Story Time
Swimming
Teen Activities
Thrill Rides
Train Rides
Trampoline
Water Parks
Wild West Shows
Fitness Centers
Hair Salons
Massage
Mobile Massage
Nail Salons
Spa Facilities
Yoga & Meditation
Skincare & Cosmetics
Shoes
Cooking & Kitchen
Gourmet Foods
Shopping Centers
Outdoor Gear
Kids' Clothing
Skis & Snowboards
Fishing Gear
Art Galleries
Souvenirs & Gift Ideas
Wine & Spirits
Home Furnishings
Ski & Snowboard Tuning
Bikes & Bike Repair
Golf Pro Shops
Toys Stores
Grocery Stores
Jewelry
Clothing & Apparel
Bookstores
Outlet Stores
Banks & ATM Locations
All Dining
Adventure Dining
American
Asian
Bakeries
Casual Dining
Contemporary
European
Family-Friendly
Fast Food
Fine Dining
French Cuisine
Mexican
Pizza & Italian
Seafood
Steaks & Burgers
Take-Out/Delivery
Catering
Ceremony & Reception
Photography & Video
Wedding Cakes
Wedding Planners
Wedding Rings
Wedding Transportation
Bike Rentals
Airports
Casino Shuttle
Shuttle Service
Arts & Entertainment
Family Fun
Sporting Events

Vail Specials Profile

El Sabor

Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks

Location:
660 West Lionshead Place, Vail  Lionshead, CO
Closest Landmark - Arrabelle at Vail Square
Specials Hosted By:
El Sabor
Phone: 970-477-4410
Date: Thu, April 17, 2014
Time: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Unless stated, special offers have no cash value, are subject to change, may have blackout dates, may contain errors & omissions, do not apply to sale items, cannot be used with other special offers or discounts & are one per person (no group orders). Check usage with merchant before purchase.

El Sabor Specials

Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, April 24, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, April 28, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, April 29, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, May 1, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, May 5, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, May 6, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, May 8, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, May 12, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, May 13, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, May 15, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, May 19, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, May 20, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, May 22, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, May 26, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, May 27, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, May 29, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, June 2, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, June 3, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, June 5, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, June 9, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, June 10, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, June 12, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, June 16, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, June 17, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, June 19, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, June 23, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, June 24, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, June 26, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, June 30, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, July 1, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, July 3, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, July 7, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, July 8, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, July 10, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, July 14, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, July 15, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, July 17, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, July 21, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, July 22, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, July 24, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, July 28, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, July 29, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, July 31, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, August 4, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, August 5, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, August 7, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, August 11, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, August 12, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, August 14, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, August 18, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, August 19, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, August 21, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, August 25, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, August 26, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, August 28, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, September 1, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, September 2, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, September 4, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, September 8, 2014
Tuesday $7 Tamale Plate & $5 Margs! - by El Sabor

$7 Tamale plates AND $5 House Margaritas

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Tue, September 9, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, September 11, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, September 15, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, September 18, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, September 22, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, September 25, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, September 29, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, October 2, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, October 6, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, October 9, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, October 13, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, October 16, 2014
Monday $7 Chimichangas & $3 Beers! - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Mon, October 20, 2014
Thursday $7 Taco Plates & $4 Well Drinks - by El Sabor

See Details
970-477-4410
Daily Special From: El Sabor
Thu, October 23, 2014